Close
Kinha Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is wonderful. Staff is excellent. Food superb.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is wonderful. Staff is excellent. Food superb.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sushi is always fresh and well presented. Waiters are very attentive. The only issue I had was with the $25 discount. The restaurant knew we had the restaurant.com cert and we showed them the electronic version on our cell phone. I asked for the manager as we were told there was a problem and we wont get the discount. I went to see the mgr again and told her we were not happy as she has the cert # and she can call it in. She finally did so and apoligized later. We shouldn’t have to go thru thisfor our discount!!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! My father and I, and also some friends, often eat at Kinha. They have great sushi, interesting dishes, and a great happy hour. The staff is very friendly, and the atmosphere is great.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was there with a friend who has Downs Syndrome. Our waitress treated him with respect and compassion. This is not always the case in other restaurants. We both enjoy the food too!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Manager was extremely rude when questioned about the bill. Regular diner but must not be wanting customers with Restaurant.com certificates any more. Prices changed randomly for same items regularly ordered, but no notification given to customers (seems they charge whatever they want, but prices are only going up). When I inquired about the $8 charge on my bill for the avocado salad, which is clearly listed on the menu at $7, the Manager became very frustrated and pleaded with me that they had just received a box of 100 avocados and the prices were going up very quickly, so they have to charge more...never heard of this or seen such behavior, really bizarre and quite off-putting to both me and my wife!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They gave my husband the wrong order. We simply did not say anything because it was too much bother.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sushi place had plenty of choices. They were all good . Much more affordable then one of my favorite places to go by my house.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi/sashimi is always fresh, food is consistently excellent and service is great!!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was pretty good. food was decent. was able to use the certificate.
Date published: 2018-07-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_772, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_55187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Kinha Sushi

988 Franklin Ave
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 877-0888
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kinha Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's