Close
Kinha Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kinha has always been our favorite Japanese restaurant. Incredible food and service. In over ten years have never left disappointed.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite thing is the chicken in the leaf. It has pine nuts in it. The only thing that we got that I would not get again is the crispy calamari- very small portion. Not worth it. Very nice wait staff.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite thing is the chicken in the leaf. It has pine nuts in it. The only thing that we got that I would not get again is the crispy calamari- very small portion. Not worth it. Very nice wait staff.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite thing is the chicken in the leaf. It has pine nuts in it. The only thing that we got that I would not get again is the crispy calamari- very small portion. Not worth it. Very nice wait staff.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and very good. Staff is very friendly and excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh. Service is excellent. Ambiance is beautiful. Love coming to this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is wonderful. Staff is excellent. Food superb.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is wonderful. Staff is excellent. Food superb.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sushi is always fresh and well presented. Waiters are very attentive. The only issue I had was with the $25 discount. The restaurant knew we had the restaurant.com cert and we showed them the electronic version on our cell phone. I asked for the manager as we were told there was a problem and we wont get the discount. I went to see the mgr again and told her we were not happy as she has the cert # and she can call it in. She finally did so and apoligized later. We shouldn’t have to go thru thisfor our discount!!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! My father and I, and also some friends, often eat at Kinha. They have great sushi, interesting dishes, and a great happy hour. The staff is very friendly, and the atmosphere is great.
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_796, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_55187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Kinha Sushi

988 Franklin Ave
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 877-0888
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kinha Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top