Close
Kirk's Korner is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first time dining at Kirk's. Will definately be back. From what I understando lunch is quiet, but evening are hopping.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The burgers we order was delicious, but the free were horrible. They were dry, flat, soggy and had no flavor, plus there were barely any fries with the the order. I will not recommend selling those fries to anyone.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The burgers we order was delicious, but the free were horrible. They were dry, flat, soggy and had no flavor, plus there were barely any fries with the the order. I will not recommend selling those fries to anyone.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This place is for Adults.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service & food! Happy hour is great!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was quiet when I went in. Exactly what I prefer, it seemed like a lot of seniors eat there. I'm glad there was no smoking. Don't know if I Will go back again.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just great.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go back for the jaeopeno burgers
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and nice people.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice local bar. Server was friendly. They have some good specials that were cheap. For some reason I thought this was a deli place.
Date published: 2015-10-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_235047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Kirk's Korner

10634 N 51st Ave
Glendale, AZ 85304
Phone: (623) 878-9874
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kirk's Korner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's