Close
Kisoro Sushi Asian Fusion is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sushi is very fresh - nice assortment of specialty rolls
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent at Kisoro Asian Fusian. The vegetables in the dishes are bright, varied and well prepared. The parking lot that is shared with several other restaurants can be difficult to negotiate.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff goes above and beyond to serve you and to get to know you. The food is delicious and fresh. It is our go to date escape and we recommend this restaurant to all of our friends.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good quality food. A nice quiet atmosphere with attentive service.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salad and soup plates are much too small and also our entree this time was cold and had to be reheated
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and delicious. It is one of my favorite places to eat.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would have been a 5 except our server got one of our order entirely wrong.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service, friendly and efficient. Food is also amazing. If there is a roll that you like that’s not on the menu they will make it for you.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was so so.Rice came way after the serving of the main meal.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and service...nice place
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_211730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day.

Kisoro Sushi Asian Fusion

227 Old Country Rd
Carle Place, NY 11514
Phone: (516) 747-8880
Cuisine: Sushi, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kisoro Sushi Asian Fusion Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's