Close
Kiyomi Sushi is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was odd and slow and not very attentive. The food is usually excellent but this night the soup was luke warm and the entree was cold around the edges (broccoli/vegetables were cold).
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and a very nice and professional staff. I love eating here. Always very fast and polite service.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and professional.Service is incredibly prompt The food is delicious and the young lady who serves me is very fast, professional, kind and beautiful!!!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was super helpful with descriptions of different sushi. She continued to check on my throughout my meal.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, excellent sushi. Clean restaurant.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food - Great service - great atmosphere... Can't ask for anything more... Love this place
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got a stiff neck by watching the TV hanging from the wall, which made me crane my neck.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious sushi! Very nice and friendly staff. Place had good ambiance and very clean. My server was very sweet and also very nice.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and the atmosphere was enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was my first visit. My meal was fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_358753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Kiyomi Sushi

1443 Rock Spring Rd Ste B
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: (410) 638-7200
Cuisine: Sushi
Do you like this restaurant?

Kiyomi Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's