Close
KJ's Curry Bowl is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food had good flavor. This was a beef entree, but was very short on beef.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely helpful waiter
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from carry out
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly staff. spicy foods - our favorites- included on menu. tasty.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, friendly service and the food was amazing! Very flavorful!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered a to-go dish. The curry chicken is tasty. However, it's spicier than I normally take. My daughter loves it though since she usually takes much more spicy food than I do.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food. very authentic to the area, traditional recipe
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stir fry Eggplant was good but to oily.Chicken and potatoes curry was nice, but more flavor of coconut would be better.Cx satay sauce was not as sweet as I like, but I do not seek out sweets to much.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very helpful in explaining menu items and making suggestions for those of us who had never been there before.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was very informative regarding the menu. Explained the different hotness levels and described the weekend buffet selections. The chef even checked on us.
Date published: 2016-01-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_215238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for buffet.

KJ's Curry Bowl

7005 Tree Lane. Madison
Madison, WI 53717
Phone: (608) 841-1005
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

KJ's Curry Bowl Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's