Close
Kobe Hero Japanese Steak & Sushi is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 812.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We'll be back! Enjoyed the chef and atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The chef and staff was very boring, lackadaisical, uninterested. The waitress only came twice; once to take order and one to take a few drink refill orders. Never asked how the meal was. The chef was so bored. The meat was fatty and gross. Will not be back
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took just a few minutes longer for our server to get our order than I would have expected or I would have chosen "Excellent"
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was poor quality and portions were small. The "fried" rice wasn't even heated, he dumped it on and put the sauce on it and immediately put it on plates. And there was very little of it. We even paid extra for extra rice, and got no more than other diners at the table. When we asked about it, we were told that they have "reduced their portion sizes". I guess that goes for everything, since our bowls of soup were cold and only half full. We never got the 2 shrimp appetizer either. This was a Saturday night but there weren't a lot of people. It has been awhile since we were there and now I see why their customers are falling off. No "show" from the chef either. Noodles were like the rice, just quickly dumped on the grill and then right to plates. Only slightly warm. I don't think we will be returning.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food- they accomidated my daughters food allergies. Portions are huge! They also have private party rooms.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were there on a very slow Sunday night. We were the only couple at the sushi bar, and only a few cars in the parking lot for hibachi diners. Service was adequate for our needs at sushi bar. The sushi however was incredibly good and tremendous presentation. Overall everything was find and we definitely would return.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good but typical. Maybe I've been to too many of these types of places! I was disappointed there was only shrimp sauce. I'm used to two great dipping sauces at Beni Hana and similar fare restaurants.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and chef wonderful to us. We had a late dinner 9:15 pm due to late flight. All other Japanese restaurants.were already closed. Food outstanding
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the cook was slow getting to out table and took quiet a long time to cook it all. Would like to have more of the meal together instead of so spread out.
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_24564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Valid for dinner only.

Kobe Hero Japanese Steak & Sushi

20465 Chartwell Ctr Dr
Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone: (704) 896-7778
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Hero Japanese Steak & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's