Close
Kobe Hero Japanese Steak & Sushi is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 881.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good, I ordered shrimp and scallops but they forgot my shrimp. So I only got scallops. Our server was amazing
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was superb. Service great. Bad experience with restaurant coupon. Kobe’s coupon never stated on it that $25 coupon applied to dinner only. They said their policy applied to dinner only. We went for lunch. Very disappointed with that experience.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cook was exceptionally good! He was very entertaining and funny!!!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress was inattentive and food was just ok, 2 of the 4 sushi rolls orders were not what they have been in the past. Very dissatisfied.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A gratuity was added to my tab even tho my party was less than what was stated on the site would require mandatory gratuity. I had a party of 4 and 5 or more is what is required for mandatory gratuity. The waitress was annoyed and blatantly showed it any time something (sauce, drink) was asked for.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very entertaining chef at our grill. Generous portions. We had enough to go for a complete meal the next day.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our steak and shrimp tasted stale. We left it on our plate.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great as usual but service was absolutely terrible and ruined the whole experience.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victor our Kobe Cook was wonderful. He made us all so comfortable and truly made the dining experience outstanding.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kobe Hero is a hidden gem. They have a kids waiting area with toys, and the food is always excellent with very large portions. The service occasionally is hit or miss, though we tend to visit late on Saturday nights.
Date published: 2018-06-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_539, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_24564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentines Day, Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. Not valid for alcohol.

Kobe Hero Japanese Steak & Sushi

20465 Chartwell Ctr Dr
Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone: (704) 896-7778
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Hero Japanese Steak & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's