Close
Kobe Hero Japanese Steak & Sushi is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 947.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the food and the servers! Just wish the rice and veggies were cooked in front of us like the meats, instead of being brought out already cooked.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the restaurant does not look clean. The chefs use dirty looking cloths to wipe the cook area.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They did not want to take our Restaurant.com certificate for $25 off. I had to argue with the waitress.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress wasn’t accommodating... I asked if she could get us a high chair, she said “oh yeah, they’re over there” so I went and got it... waters weren’t refilled. Food was overpriced, filet was good, but tough for a filet, kid’s meal didn’t come with vegetables
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was our daughters bday and they didn’t even acknowledge it. Staff was kinda rude
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst service I have had at any restaurant we had to continually ask for drinks to be refilled and food items had to be asked for several times before they were brought out to us
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered brown and when the chef was cooking there was no brown rice. I order an extra side of shrimp with my salmon and he didn’t have the extra shrimp I ordered. He had to ask for those items and had already started cooking everyone food. They had the order on the ticket but no on the cart to be cooked. Yes they removed the charges but no one time but twice I did not get what I ordered.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long wait for a table and then sat for 20 minutes before a sever appeared. Then we were forced to move tables as our salad and soup arrived (all 9 of us at the table) because another group complained they wanted our table. Myself and another patron served our salads and soup at the new table because server left them sitting on trays and disappeared. They ran out of chicken so I was forced to watch the other 8 people at the table eat while the chef recooked chicken. I felt rushed to eat and leave. This has always been one of our favorite places but I’ll think twice about coming back soon.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service, wrong order and even after they redeemed my certificate they charged us the full price!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The first teppanyaki table we were sat at was dirty and top was not cleaned yet. So we were re-seated. The lights were at industrial strength - literally used industrial lighting. The place was ice cold. The chef could barely speak English and could not be heard by anyone. He did little performance even though our table mates were cheering him on trying to get him top be more animated. No personality. It is not like I remember these places being.
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_24564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Kobe Hero Japanese Steak & Sushi

20465 Chartwell Ctr Dr
Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone: (704) 896-7778
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Hero Japanese Steak & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top