Close
Kobe Japanese Steak House, Teppan & Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 508.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered the egg rolls. They were tough, not warm. I also had the Caesar Salad. Very tasteless.I guess Kobe specializes in the beef. I didnt have any this time. My loss.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun experience for our granddaughter's birthday and the food and drinks were great!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was very good and good value for the price. Tepan grill chef was entertaining.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overpriced sushi rolls. They were more rice less fish included which you tend to see at an all you can eat sushi not one that charges 15.95
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices is too expensive
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, entertaining presentation
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great about menu suggestions.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The filet tasted different this time. The seasoning seem to have too much black pepper
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. We sat at the Teppan table where they cooked in front of us.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt seating, good service from the server and a teppan chef that was entertaining as well as a good cook. Let us linger at the end while we did our Christmas gift exchange. We went Sunday and it is so much better than Saturday night as the music is way to loud on Saturday
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_26391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Kobe Japanese Steak House, Teppan & Sushi

3001 Old Ranch Pkwy.
Seal Beach, CA 90740
Phone: (562) 596-9969
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Japanese Steak House, Teppan & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's