Close
Kobe Japanese Steak House, Teppan & Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 547.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always excellent, not to mention the "show" !!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rolls are always fresh and delicious. Kids meals are good sized portions. The Japanese pasta dish is amazing and the Buttered NY Steak is scrumptious. A bit pricey, but locale, ambiance, and quality ingredients makes dining worth it.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff is incredibly good! The teppan chef entertained us so well, and cooked great food, too!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boiled Teriyaki chicken was sad representation of teriyaki chicken
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food good cook. Had alittle problem valadating my certificate but finally resolved.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Tappan chef was excellent in show and cooking!! Best I ever had
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn’t have to wait which was nice. Service was very prompt and always attentive. Food as always is great.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated at our reserved time, the teppan chef had incredible skills, and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu selection was greatFood was deliciousService was excellent
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered the egg rolls. They were tough, not warm. I also had the Caesar Salad. Very tasteless.I guess Kobe specializes in the beef. I didnt have any this time. My loss.
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_26391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Kobe Japanese Steak House, Teppan & Sushi

3001 Old Ranch Pkwy.
Seal Beach, CA 90740
Phone: (562) 596-9969
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Japanese Steak House, Teppan & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's