Close
Kobe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi great
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food portions were smaller than usual.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was prepared wonderful. The food was good and great service
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst food ever.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was excellent and made the lunch experience fun and entertaining! The food was great as usual! The only sore point today was the vegetables were skimpy(my favorite part of the meal) and I paid $4 for extra!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from in and out quickly today. Food was great as usual.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender Josh is awesome
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual the Hibachi chicken never lets me down! I ordered a side of extra veggies because they are great by themselves also!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The portions for the price was not sufficient. I received 3 pieces of tempura shrimp for $8. My teriyaki chicken was very dry, and the fried mashed potato (as the server put it), was not that tasty. My daughter enjoyed her sushi and meal though.
Date published: 2016-03-17
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_6709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Kobe

19 S. 13th St.
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 643-8080
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's