Close
Koi is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 363.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and service is great.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed Koi. We have never been until redeemed this coupon. We will certainly be back again, the food tasted great, good presentation and friendly faces even throughout COVid .
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Host seemed a little confused and not too professional to match the atmosphere of the environment. Then the waiter did not come close to making up for it. Had to constantly wait and ask for basic stuff like silverware, and plates. Asked for wasabi after sushi was brought out and he returned with very little (not enough for all of us and didn't want to ask again for more just dealt with it) and only on a plate (no bowl to mix with soy sauce). We brought our daughter who just turned 13 for her birthday and we have birthday bags and a small cake, waiter never even acknowledged her, told her happy birthday didn't seem to pay attention to the table at all. Very similar to our last trip there so next time will be Tokyo's instead
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tempura, Eda wrap, hot tea. Good to fair service: forgot item ordered but didn't charge for it. Thursday Special: BOGO 50% appetizerForgot credit for special.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tempura, Eda wrap, hot tea. Good to fair service: forgot item ordered but didn't charge for it. Thursday Special: BOGO 50% appetizerForgot credit for special.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tempura, Eda wrap, hot tea. Good to fair service: forgot item ordered but didn't charge for it. Thursday Special: BOGO 50% appetizerForgot credit for special.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have gone to Koi for years now and lately I feel the service and food have slowly declined. From the drinks, to service and even atmosphere...there were cushions and other junk stacked in a corner. A waitress carried out an order while holding a toddler/baby on her hip. Finally I was told by my waiter the owner had an issue with the way I was sitting in my couch/chair. (I was sitting up straight with my legs tucked to the side of me). The whole night was odd, unenjoyable and while I would go often with my friends this night kind of sealed me not returning. My friend said she’s never liked it but went bc I requested it. Sad that another place in town has declined.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok. Doesn’t come close to another local restaurant with the same foods.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS GREAT, THE WORKERS WAS FRIENDLY AND THE RESTARANT WAS WARM AND WELCOMING.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although I got my food to go, just looking at the others who were dining in seemed to have a satisfied look on their faces as they were enjoying the atmosphere as well as their meal. The atmosphere is just right for family of just being alone.
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_153650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Koi

3350 Dowlen Road Suite C
Beaumont, TX 77706
Phone: (409) 347-8202
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Koi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top