Close
Kokothai is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veggie bowl with tofu had mostly raw onions and over fried tofu. Other than that food was great
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from did not receive an order initially. When reminded the order they messed up the order.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The appetizer was awesome and my husband and I both loved our entrees (salmon and pad Thai).
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is good but digs slow to get food. You may also want to ask them to bring appetizers before the entreees are ready to come out. All that said the food is excellent!!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is really tasty with plenty of flavor. The service itself has been a little slower than other restaraunts, but still not bad.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It takes awhile to get food. Take out takes an extremely long time, much longer than the estimate they give you.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food for apps/soup and dinner came out separately for each person instead of together so hard for everyone to eat together as a family.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was even better and we all were impressed with the authentic Thai flavors.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One of our glasses were dirty and we could see dirty glasses on other tables. Smell of food cooking was drowned out by the smell of wood strain on the slats along the wall. Chairs with the backs on them were extremely uncomfortable and dig into your hips (and that's from a skinny person, i can't imagine a heavy/wider person's experience). Had to change order because they were out of the chicken for our meal at 5 on a Friday (also managed to run out of raisens while we were there). All of that said, the food was really tasty. We may stop by again but most likely to go.
Date published: 2016-05-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_327058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Kokothai

1513 Grand Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: (816) 842-0402
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kokothai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's