Close
Komodo Loco is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good variety of sushi rolls, interesting salads like the seaweed and squid salad combo, rice or ramen bowls.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always love the atmosphere. We just wish that the service was a little more consistent.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I called ahead to make sure we were allowed to bring our dog and we got to sit on their outdoor patio and enjoy dinner with our dog. The staff were so sweet to him and our waitress even brought him a water bowl. Our waitress was very attentive and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Komodo Loco is a very friendly local place to go to for excellent food and service. The owners are always present and we enjoy getting to talk with them frequently. 5 stars all the way around!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is great, the food is good, the service is good the only bad thing is that the prices are a little bit high. However if you want a fancy night out it is worth, just not if you are trying to save money.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and service. Different style to this Asian fusion place - sushi and tater-tot nachos on the menu. They try new stuff quite often and encourage the staff to experiment. Nice décor/layout. Decent little full bar and some drafts.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their interpretation of Asian staples are always amazing. The quality and value of the food is great. Prices are reasonable. Service is excellent. Warm and friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The staff was awesome so I had to give a one for the people's hard work. The food was however atrocious, I have never had such horrible Ramen and really don't understand why the food had such a high rating. In our opinion the food was only worth $1. If you like high salty food with no authentic Asian flavor then this place is for you. The decor and environment is also very nice. I only wish the food could be more pleasing for the price charged.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. The menu is unique, not your usual Japanese, we like the change. I would certainly recommend this to my friends and have!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is really fresh and flavorful! Absolutely delicious! Top service! Nice atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_343316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Komodo Loco

109 Oakland St
Denton, TX 76209
Phone: (940) 808-0400
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Komodo Loco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's