Close
Komodo Loco is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their interpretation of Asian staples are always amazing. The quality and value of the food is great. Prices are reasonable. Service is excellent. Warm and friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The staff was awesome so I had to give a one for the people's hard work. The food was however atrocious, I have never had such horrible Ramen and really don't understand why the food had such a high rating. In our opinion the food was only worth $1. If you like high salty food with no authentic Asian flavor then this place is for you. The decor and environment is also very nice. I only wish the food could be more pleasing for the price charged.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. The menu is unique, not your usual Japanese, we like the change. I would certainly recommend this to my friends and have!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is really fresh and flavorful! Absolutely delicious! Top service! Nice atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was good just not many non-spicy options
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some dishes were good while others were not.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the saki sampler.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cocktails!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My waitress was very friendly and checked up on us often but not too much and the food was great.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service, great food
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_343316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Komodo Loco

109 Oakland St
Denton, TX 76209
Phone: (940) 808-0400
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Komodo Loco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's