Close
Konefal's is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food friendly people just like home only better Didn't have to clean up
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great(a little salty with the chowder )but great food and that cole slaw...wow!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my husband and son's dinners were good. My lobster tail was NOT. It wasn't worth $30. would never order it again.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was delicious, seated at a comfortable table, not tight fitted area.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is always good there
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was wonderful. And the crab cakes and piggies were excellent. This restaurant has the very best cole slaw we have ever tasted. All in all, a very pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2016-05-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_153174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Konefal's

458 Main St
Edwardsville, PA 18704
Phone: (570) 288-9301
Cuisine: American, Polish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Konefal's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's