Close
Koo Neo-Asian Bistro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1074.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our chef was great- came in late and he did a great job. Last time we came the chef was not very enthusiastic but this time we had a young guy who was very entertaining. Food was very good too
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love the appetizers--chicken lettuce wraps, gyoza, spring rolls. My husband loves the mango shrimp and I have gotten the teriyaki steak which has fresh veggies with it.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliscious
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is ALWAYS fresh and well prepared. The chief's will carefully take note of how you wish your meats to be done and will have you try a small piece so you'll know if it's how you like it or if it needs more cooking time. Overall, friendly staff and caring service
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Top quality food.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When we were first seated and received our menus the waitress did not give us not even 2 minutes of looking at the menu before asking us what did we want to order in a rudely manner. When we told her we needed a couple minutes she stood there making us very uncomfortable. When we ordered our food she asked us what did we want to drink we got our drinks and never got a refill. The food had no flavor whatsoever it was very bland and when the checks were given to us the waitress had asked for her tip before we were done paying making our experience very akward and again uncomfortable.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service could have been better. But the food was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive servers, food was particularly excellant
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was very bland.
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_652, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_62238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Koo Neo-Asian Bistro

29 East Pembroke Rd
Danbury, CT 06811
Phone: (203) 739-0068
Cuisine: Sushi, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Koo Neo-Asian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's