Close
Kosta & Vic's Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent and prices very reasonable. Staff all friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had breakfast and I tried a new type of wrap (Greek). It was wonderful! The waitress was super friendly, there was no wait, and the prices were very good.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food fast but the cashier always seems upset when u show your discount!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We go for breakfast once a week. We all love the food!! The service is great and food came out timely! Highly recommended for any breakfast! We will try lunch/dinner next!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home cooking always fresh and tasty. Never disappointed
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast place...President Trump would like this restaurant because they have HUGE portions
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very pleasant but the cashier was very rude & NOT happy we had a discount!!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amanda was a great waitress. But she had to take back both our breakfasts as they were served tepid temperature wise.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress we had was very nice, everyone there was nice and the food was good, big portions for us.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family restaurant. Food is fresh and reasonably priced. Menu is loaded with items to choose from. Staff is super friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_233173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Kosta & Vic's Family Restaurant

10300 W Sprague Rd.
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (440) 885-3663
Cuisine: American, Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kosta & Vic's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's