Close
Kosta & Vic's Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great prices. very home made taste
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, fast, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very large portions cooked to order
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gyro I've had in a long time.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from server was not as efficient as others I've had in the past. Se didn't remember I got decaf and refilled with regular coffee. My eggs were not done as I expected. That is 2nd time this happened.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, server was excellent but place was crowded.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and tasty food
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breakfast places should be able to stock other hot sauces besides Frank's. How about Tabasco?
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little Greek diner. Have been there a few times but only for breakfast.
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_233173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Kosta & Vic's Family Restaurant

10300 W Sprague Rd.
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (440) 885-3663
Cuisine: American, Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kosta & Vic's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's