Close
Kosta & Vic's Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 328.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast, pleasant servers. quality food at reasonable price
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast, pleasant servers. quality food at reasonable price
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, prices and service is why we dine here at least twice a week!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, prices and service is why we dine here at least twice a week!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent and prices very reasonable. Staff all friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had breakfast and I tried a new type of wrap (Greek). It was wonderful! The waitress was super friendly, there was no wait, and the prices were very good.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food fast but the cashier always seems upset when u show your discount!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We go for breakfast once a week. We all love the food!! The service is great and food came out timely! Highly recommended for any breakfast! We will try lunch/dinner next!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home cooking always fresh and tasty. Never disappointed
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast place...President Trump would like this restaurant because they have HUGE portions
Date published: 2018-07-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_233173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Kosta & Vic's Family Restaurant

10300 W Sprague Rd.
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (440) 885-3663
Cuisine: American, Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kosta & Vic's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's