Close
Kosta & Vic's Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and tasty food
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breakfast places should be able to stock other hot sauces besides Frank's. How about Tabasco?
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little Greek diner. Have been there a few times but only for breakfast.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Employees were very attentive and pleasant
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fries were cold ok to,long for drink refills
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and reasonable prices. fast courteous service. clean restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't like that the floor was cleaned while I was eaten the food.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took awhile for someone to get drinks orders when we first sat down
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and good food will return
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_233173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Kosta & Vic's Family Restaurant

10300 W Sprague Rd.
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (440) 885-3663
Cuisine: American, Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kosta & Vic's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's