Close
Koto Grill & Sushi & Lounge is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whenever I order three special rolls at a sushi restaurant I expect to like two out of three. I consider that a good dinner. At Koto I liked all three! Excellent dinner!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very friendly and the second was great. Everyone was very nice.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total experience at Koto's is fabulous. Food delicious, service first class
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to Koto's. Food is great, service is wonderful - the entire experience is always fabulous.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Koto serves reliably delicious sushi, the maki with a thin coating of rice and the filling of excellent quality: ripe avocado, spicy tuna, etc. Really first rate. The seaweed salad was gorgeous, garnished by threads of raw beet to offset the green seaweed. Unusual and beautiful presentation. A preparation of Szechuan stir-fried mixed green vegetables was fresh, perfectly cooked and delicious but much too hot! The waiter graciously agreed to replace the dish with a less spicy version.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Koto is not a fancy restaurant, but the food is wonderful: crispy and light scallion pancakes, best anywhere, and scrumptious sushi -- really a cut above anywhere nearby in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food quality and service. the decor/ambiance could use some TLC, but the food and service compensate it.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh, well prepared. The service and friendliness will only create a desire to return.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scallop sashimi was sliced too thin.
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_239059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Tuesday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on New Year's Eve and New Year's Day. Valid before 9:00 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Tuesday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on New Year's Eve and New Year's Day. Valid before 9:00 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.

Koto Grill & Sushi & Lounge

90 Washington St
Salem, MA 01970
Phone: (978) 594-8681
Cuisine: Chinese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Koto Grill & Sushi & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's