Close
Koto Sake Japanese Steak House & Sushi is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 278.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the Shrimp Tempura dinner box - artful arrangement of generous proportions: very large shrimp "lassoed" in place by an onion ring above assorted large slices of zucchini, sweet potato, potato, and broccoli. Sides in the box included shumai, crab rangoon, edamame, and fried rice. Spouse had Salmon Teriyaki dinner box. Both dinners very enjoyable; service excellent, price for quality excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too dark inside, no western utensils. Too many question staff seemed disorganized.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful time at the Hibachi grill. The chef was very entertaining, food was great, had kids at the table so he adjusted to make them laugh. Nice job. Our drink glasses were consistently filled.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good, not crowded. Our two servers were nice and helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and service, just wish there weren't so many screaming children.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is amazing! So much better than Sakura. We love the hibachi grill; the cooks are always great and seriously the food so tasty. We plan to come back again.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cook was on point with both plates that we order!!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_183373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for lunch.

Koto Sake Japanese Steak House & Sushi

6410 Freetown Road
Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: (410) 531-2825
Cuisine: Steak, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Koto Sake Japanese Steak House & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's