Close
Koto Sake Japanese Steak House & Sushi is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 350.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sushi; fast, attentive service; reasonable prices; clean restaurant. I would definitely go back.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good meal, chef was good. Took a little long for the chef to begin though
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attentive service. Food was good and generous with the quantity.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very attentive, and anticipated our every need. The food came out fast, was fresh and delicious. We will definitely be back
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good, nice quiet place. a little hard to find once in the area
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ambiance, service and portions were excellent, but the food's taste was poor. Will probably go back and try another dish. Then see if it's better, worse or the same.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were expecting to be seated at a grill table. Food was not the same. Lacked ambiance of other Japanese steakhouses. Food was very much like Chinese carryout and lacked flavor. Paid higher price for a combo meat dish and ended up with 90% veggies. Cheap trading salad & soup - low budget
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It would have been excellent but they forgot most of my wife's dinner and had to cook it in the kitchen.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The chef was very entertaining and the atmosphere was really fun.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh, good and tasty for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-12-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_183373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for lunch.

Koto Sake Japanese Steak House & Sushi

6410 Freetown Road
Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: (410) 531-2825
Cuisine: Steak, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Koto Sake Japanese Steak House & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's