Close
Koto Sake Japanese Steak House & Sushi is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 293.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My entire dining experience was excellent. I highly recommend the hibachi style dinner.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and fun!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the meal
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff very attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, server, and great food.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was spot on
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the Shrimp Tempura dinner box - artful arrangement of generous proportions: very large shrimp "lassoed" in place by an onion ring above assorted large slices of zucchini, sweet potato, potato, and broccoli. Sides in the box included shumai, crab rangoon, edamame, and fried rice. Spouse had Salmon Teriyaki dinner box. Both dinners very enjoyable; service excellent, price for quality excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too dark inside, no western utensils. Too many question staff seemed disorganized.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful time at the Hibachi grill. The chef was very entertaining, food was great, had kids at the table so he adjusted to make them laugh. Nice job. Our drink glasses were consistently filled.
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_183373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for lunch.

Koto Sake Japanese Steak House & Sushi

6410 Freetown Road
Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: (410) 531-2825
Cuisine: Steak, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Koto Sake Japanese Steak House & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's