Close
Kountry Kitchen Soul Food Place is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 440.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Took a little longer than expected to be seated.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Aside the bad attitudes of staff, food is very good. Fries, okra and chicken not really seasoned, but seafood and fried green tomatoes and corn bread is delicious
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Experience was GREAT! Thank you, Miss Cindy! Please get real cream for our coffee.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. We live in Louisville, so every time we ar in Indy,we stop.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The staff was friendly and the food was very good.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Speed of service was terrible, long waits with partial orders of food coming out, cold food, overpriced food, food offered on menu, but not ready yet.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good,fresh,and excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire experience was great; the Good was delicious, the wait time was short, and the waitress was very nice.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Generally it has been great, however today the guy who was fixing my order was veey slow. It took approximately 40 minutes for the order of which he stated it was due to my grilled shrimp. The food is awesome.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent -- especially the greens. The portions were large. The service was friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_231877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kountry Kitchen Soul Food Place

1831 N College Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 926-4476
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kountry Kitchen Soul Food Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's