Close
Kountry Kitchen Soul Food Place is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 353.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding!! Facilities were clean and comfortable and service was good as well.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keke was very good!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lynn was amazing, it was my birthday and he gave my dad a tour and gave us all great service, love, and the food made me giggle as always...so so good! :-)
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fantastic. When the waiter heard this was our first time, he showed us all of the pictures on the walls of famous people who have eaten at the restaurant. The food was outstanding. The wings and catfish were the best we ever had.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first time using restaurant.com and the staff at Kountry Kitchen well exceeded my expectations. The lady that was cashing me out displayed so much patience as I asked the same questions over and over...she was kind, calm, and that's a rarity these days. Not to mention the food out me in a happy place, excellent...thanks to you all!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Facebook question response at 5pm said that most breakfast items available at dinnertime. When there, we were told breakfast stopped after noon. Disappointing mis-information.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No wait and our food was good. Good soul food.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is very good. excellent ....
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't like that they add their prices up on a calculator
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet - we were the only breakfast diners thereFriendly - felt very welcomed:)
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_231877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kountry Kitchen Soul Food Place

1831 N College Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 926-4476
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kountry Kitchen Soul Food Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's