Close
Kountry Kitchen Soul Food Place is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 456.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food used to be exceptional, no longer the case. I visted about 4 months and the food was subpar. I decided to give it another shot thinking it may have just been a bad day. Unfortunately my most recent visit was just as bad. I had fryed chicken and neck bones. The chicken tasted warmed over and the neck bones tasted old. To frustrate matters even more I had to wait a long time for just to receive food that was lukewarm at best. I will not return in the foreseeable future.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kountry Kitchen couldn't be better. Super food, large portions, reasonable prices and friendly service. Lunchtime there is always a great experience.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Took a little longer than expected to be seated.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Aside the bad attitudes of staff, food is very good. Fries, okra and chicken not really seasoned, but seafood and fried green tomatoes and corn bread is delicious
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Experience was GREAT! Thank you, Miss Cindy! Please get real cream for our coffee.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. We live in Louisville, so every time we ar in Indy,we stop.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The staff was friendly and the food was very good.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Speed of service was terrible, long waits with partial orders of food coming out, cold food, overpriced food, food offered on menu, but not ready yet.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good,fresh,and excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire experience was great; the Good was delicious, the wait time was short, and the waitress was very nice.
Date published: 2018-08-11
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_231877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kountry Kitchen Soul Food Place

1831 N College Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 926-4476
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kountry Kitchen Soul Food Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's