Close
Kountry Kitchen Soul Food Place is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 503.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is different than other places. Certainly not diet food but comfort food. I always get something that includes fried catfish. Today it was breakfast with fried catfish!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a little wait to have order taken, but once taken, food came right out.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not ready and did not receive all of my order. Live too far to go back for order. Food was not as good as I remembered.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not ready and did not receive all of my order. Live too far to go back for order. Food was not as good as I remembered.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not ready and did not receive all of my order. Live too far to go back for order. Food was not as good as I remembered.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daniel was an excellent server who had great charisma and was extremely friendly and efficient. The food was hot and tasted great!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a family-run style restaurant, not a chain. Very friendly people.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food used to be exceptional, no longer the case. I visted about 4 months and the food was subpar. I decided to give it another shot thinking it may have just been a bad day. Unfortunately my most recent visit was just as bad. I had fryed chicken and neck bones. The chicken tasted warmed over and the neck bones tasted old. To frustrate matters even more I had to wait a long time for just to receive food that was lukewarm at best. I will not return in the foreseeable future.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kountry Kitchen couldn't be better. Super food, large portions, reasonable prices and friendly service. Lunchtime there is always a great experience.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Took a little longer than expected to be seated.
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_231877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kountry Kitchen Soul Food Place

1831 N College Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 926-4476
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kountry Kitchen Soul Food Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's