Koy Turkish Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 331.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very well prepared. However the staff disappear for long periods of time and you can't get any service from anyone. We had to wait a while just to get our wine opened. We were the only people in the restaurant the entire evening so it wasn't like our server was busy waiting on other patrons. We go to Koy because it is located in between our house and the home of the people we meet there.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that bread is on the table right away and it is delicious. The staff is very friendly and patient when I ask about so many items on the menu. They do not rush you. The food tastes great and is very filling. They give you a lot. I like the way way the bill is served. The staff did not give me any negative faces when I showed them that i have a coupon. The bill recommends tips on the reduced cost of the meal, but we chose to leave a tip on what the meal would have cost.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was tasty from the Babaganoush to the Baklava
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was attentive and courteous.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the service is always wonderful.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is so flavorful...crave worthy.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is prepared very well. We hadn't been there in a while and the service used to be very slow. However, this time the service was excellent. It was a relaxing, delicious meal.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious! Portions are large. Atmosphere is intriguing. Prices are extremely reasonable.The waitress, Miriam is wonderful! They have recently added Tuesday night Senior Specials and Thursday night Ladies Night specials. I highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, good service, very good atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, sevice was excellent, very nice and clean restaurant
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_200710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Koy Turkish Grill

647 New Jersey 18
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Phone: (732) 955-6449
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Koy Turkish Grill Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's