Close
Krazy Greek Burgers is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 372.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from your food is always good and the service is excellent
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how well done the fríes are always done and the club sandwich
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered Zuchinni and it was not in my bag when I got home.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pastrami, bacon cheesburger and kids nuggets was good except for the steak dinner that came with fries and salad. The steak was a little dry and low in flavor. Fries should not be added to a dinner plate, just my opinion. The waitress added an order I didn't order but in good faith, we took it to go. No discount given for their mistake. I will go back but probably stick with one combo that comes with tones of fries.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food here is consistently good, the service is terrific and it's all quite reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good! ????
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from there good better than most
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 of us had chicken dinners and they were great
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food tasted great but It became frustrating talking to the person taking our order on the drive-thru speaker and window. The person we were speaking with was not attentive and when we asked her a question it took her 2-3 minutes till we got a response. It took about 10 mins to take our full order. When at the drive-thru window the person that took my card took an additional 10 minutes to give my card back. Food was goodt but very frustrating experience.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We passed through the drive thru. The drinks were not received.
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_186044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Krazy Greek Burgers

10501 Hole Ave
Riverside, CA 92505
Phone: (951) 687-2040
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Krazy Greek Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's