Close
K's Outback Cafe is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress and staff are awesome. Clean and friendly restaurant.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food and big portions.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was a little slow
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very friendly. Food was good and hot. Prices were very reasonable.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eat here all the time. Everything is always excellent.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome and the quantity covered the plate!! I can't believe I ate it all.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great. We were there on 5/29/2015. We did not have to ask for coffee and she was very pleasant.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere. Pleasant servers! Super delicious food! Coffee is a bit weak.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small little restaurant and a home town feel. Very good food and service.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The baked fish with lemon pepper was really good. The potato pancakes tasted good and would be even better if they were made slightly crispy.
Date published: 2015-04-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_234908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

K's Outback Cafe

313 W Brodhead St
Orfordville, WI 53576
Phone: (608) 879-2716
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

K's Outback Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's