Close
Kue's Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good, the portion size was nice and waitress was wonderful!!! She went above and beyond to make sure we knew what we was ordering including portion size. Thank you!!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal & Service were fantastic from start to finish.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone's meal was very good. Will definitely eat here more often.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love their egg drop soup
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Chinese. If you like spicy and beyond this is a good place to try it. I had hot... And it was pretty spicy. There is also xhot and xxhot.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visiting from out of town and searched Restaurants.com to see what was in the area. The food was good, the staff was friendly. It's likely we will visit again during our next trip.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, wonderful service
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful prep and presentation of savory foods. Unique flavors and so enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, service is good, friendly
Date published: 2016-02-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_218117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Kue's Cafe

518 E. Houghton Ave.
West Branch, MI 48661
Phone: (989) 343-9001
Cuisine: Asian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kue's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's