Close
Kunkletown Pub LLC is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. Great service
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was very friendly, and the food and service were great! This will be a repeat.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a very nice little restaurant/pub. Super nice waitress. The food was delicious. I ordered chicken Marsala and it was tasty but I found it to be fatty. That would be my only complaint. Hubby ate the Delmonico steak and he loved it.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner was very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Very clean and pleasant surroundings making the dining experience a great experience.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff at the Kunkletown pub were awesome. The food was prepared with perfection. The portions were overwhelming. I could just about finish my plate. The owner Gretchen does an awesome job with the food. Everybody is so friendly. I would recommend this this restaurant to everybody that's for sure.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great !!! Food was cooked to order , I got the 12oz Delmonico and it was rare like I asked , wonderful meal
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the atmosphere was great. The service was great. The food was out of this world. We have been looking for a long time for our new our place and we found it at Kunkletown Pub
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place , great staff , great prices ?
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always friendly and helpful there and the food is delicious
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More people need to try this restaurant the food is excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_255376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Kunkletown Pub LLC

591 Kunkletown Rd
Kunkletown, PA 18058
Phone: (610) 895-4255
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kunkletown Pub LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's