Close
Kushco Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and good service
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Friendly service, large menu to choose from including frozen desserts. The wraps are so big I can never finish. Usually take half home.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that I am accommodated with my celiac I am thrilled to have the option of using my own bread or to enjoy it as a salad. My friends and family are trying different sandwiches from your menu.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions, tasty food, great prices
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Due to celiac I need to eat Gluten Free. They gave me everything I needed to have a Red Sox sandwich without the bread as a salad. The others had an Eggplant sandwich and a patriot sandwich. We did take out. It was a big hit.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh ingredients
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu really stands out from anyone else in the area. It's a wonderful place to dine at and need to go more often.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employee made great suggestions and food was excellent. Also served pretty quick.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great sandwich but cole slaw very hot & spicy
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fellow who took our order was extremely helpful and went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed
Date published: 2016-08-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_248237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Kushco Bistro

128 Washington Street
Salem, MA 01970
Phone: (978) 745-6996
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kushco Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's