Close
Kusulyn Neo-Asian Bistro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. Our server was very accommodating of my special diet (vegan), which is the MOST important thing to me.We loved the portabella mushroom, avocado, and asparagus sushi!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whenever we go here, we always have a great meal. Thier bento boxes are excellent, and so worth the price.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A group of us from our last job were getting together for lunch. The folks at Kusulyn fit us in with a last minute reservation for 12. The food and the friendly service were both exceptional. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Japanese food, sushi was yummy and fresh. Not so crazy about the Chinese food. The black bean sauce was thin and flavorless.Very good service. A great alternative to the food court at this mall.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food came out quickly and was delicious as usual. They have good sushi, great rice and the steak is always cooked just right. It's a great stop when heading to the mall and craving something more than the usual food court. The service was polite and attentive.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cold food, undercooked brocolli, not a good value overall.Not good eating facility
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant is in the mall. Food was delicious but I wouldn't go here for date night.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick service, clean.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly competent service, clean dining room, reasonable prices , good food - only Japanese restaurant in the mall, bubble tea!!
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_210007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kusulyn Neo-Asian Bistro

7 Backus Ave Space # C102
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (203) 748-3500
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kusulyn Neo-Asian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's