Close
Kwik Shoppe is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chicken sandwich was bland and served on a moldy bun. They replaced it with a burger. But no one could finish the uneaten food.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We've been by numerous times and meant to stop and we finally did. Service was friendly and quick. Food and ice cream was good.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just got ice cream
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Food. Dirty Tables
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ice cream choices
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from portions were small only the grilled chicken was good
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant is very dated & looks dirty
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place needs updating and needs seats that move. I'm fat and I can't fit in the 1979's booths. There's also equipment that appears taped together and has seen better days. Expensive without the coupon. Perhaps the staff could help each other when you aren't busy instead of one person making the ice cream. Owner stood around and counted some money. Never said hello or offered to help. Never urged staff to assist us.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ice cream is awesome
Date published: 2016-04-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_278455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not Valid On Prepackaged Goods.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not Valid On Prepackaged Goods.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not Valid On Prepackaged Goods.

Kwik Shoppe

555 Shoemaker Ave
Shoemakersville, PA 19555
Phone: (610) 562-8833
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kwik Shoppe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's