Close
Kyoto is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 664.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fried rice wasn’t great but the sushi was very good.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great and the food is too! We got Japanese and Thai. All wonderful!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accommodating to our preferences and the atmosphere was pleasant and a delivery to dine in as usual.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accommodating to our preferences and the atmosphere was pleasant and a delivery to dine in as usual.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Excellent service. Good portions. Nice atmosphere. Clean
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! Food is always fresh and I have never had a bad meal. And have been coming here for 8+ years. Sushi chef is amazing. Always creating new dishes and things to try. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! Food is always fresh and I have never had a bad meal. And have been coming here for 8+ years. Sushi chef is amazing. Always creating new dishes and things to try. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! Food is always fresh and I have never had a bad meal. And have been coming here for 8+ years. Sushi chef is amazing. Always creating new dishes and things to try. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is great and served so creatively. Service is excellent too.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Great, friendly service. No wait for a table!
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_57409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day.

Kyoto

1408 Butterfield Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: (630) 627-8588
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kyoto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's