Close
Kyoto is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 524.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the Benito box, a very good value, and offered a large variety. My husband had the sushi entree, good portion sizes and was very satisfied with his selection.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress didn't listen to our order. She was very confused.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was not as attentive as usual and did not respond to all requests- for water refills, tea, etc. Kyoto has the best rolls in the area. Love the creativity
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rolls are amazing!!!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ambience is unsettling due to music. Service was not good at all.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, delicious sushi and plated beautifully
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent & service is also very good.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sushi in western suburbs. I would go more often but now live in South Carolina.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality....wonderful menu selections.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was poor. I received my appetizer, then soup and salad and my husband had not even received his appetizer yet! Then they finally came with his appetizer, then then came with his soup and salad.
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_57409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Kyoto

1408 Butterfield Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: (630) 627-8588
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kyoto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's