Close
Kyoto is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 585.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh large portions and incredible!!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are a sushi lover, Kyoto is the restaurant to satisfy your Tix.Always excellent sushi.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite sushi restaurant. Rolls are inventive. Service was great.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very expensive with small portions but I'm just used to prices in the city.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly fresh,delicious sushi. We love so many of their specialty rolls. The inventive combinations and sauces are outstanding.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. Presentation beautiful. Service efficient and friendly
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The king crab nigiri is expensive per piece but we thought we'd each try it. Tasted rubbery and old - not fresh at all. But we were hungry so we ate it. When we told the waitress afterwards she didn't even try to make it right.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is pleasant. The food looks beautiful and tastes great!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were very good. Just what we’ve come to expect from Kyoto. Would definitely recommend and return.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was good, Staff was good, food was good. But another table next to us was VERY loud and cursing every other minute.
Date published: 2018-06-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_57409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day.

Kyoto

1408 Butterfield Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: (630) 627-8588
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kyoto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's