Close
Kyoto is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 536.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Husband really likes to try the different sushis.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. Would definitely return.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the specialty rolls as well as the traditional sushi and basic rolls. All the fish is very fresh and beautifully presented.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love coming here. The people are great and food is always always fresh and wonderful!!!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our 2nd time dining at Kyoto's. Thoroughly enjoyed the food. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the Benito box, a very good value, and offered a large variety. My husband had the sushi entree, good portion sizes and was very satisfied with his selection.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress didn't listen to our order. She was very confused.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was not as attentive as usual and did not respond to all requests- for water refills, tea, etc. Kyoto has the best rolls in the area. Love the creativity
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rolls are amazing!!!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ambience is unsettling due to music. Service was not good at all.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_57409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day.

Kyoto

1408 Butterfield Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: (630) 627-8588
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kyoto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's