Close
Kyoto Hibachi-Sushi is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place. Great server. The day we ate the heat wasn't functioning properly so it was a bit cold. It was freezing oitside too!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a great price!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was great. Everything was clean. Staff was friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service excellent food
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food isn't so great
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected sushi, nice decor, and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The table was clean to the eye but sticky. Service was good and patient.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall the experience was positive and the food was good. We were hoping for a hibachi grill where they prepared the food at the table as we've had in the past, however that is not the case here. That said, if we had looked at the restaurant before going we would have known that.
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_273924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Kyoto Hibachi-Sushi

1425 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Phone: (608) 254-0788
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kyoto Hibachi-Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's