Close
L26 is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I believe they raised price. The price and quality are not completely matching.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty food!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty food!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was great. The reason they didn't get a 5 was that they were out of the item I most wanted.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff were kind, considerate, and attentive. The food was very good and I plan to dine here again soon.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a Buffalo Chicken salad that was excellent. The grilled chicken was very tender. The waitress was very pleasant and kept stopping by to see how everything was.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waiter was not professional. He made sure we acknowledged that he was not happy that the certificate was noticed at the end of the dinner. He sat next to us at a table and complained. We ordered drinks but forgot to bring one until he was asked again.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atomsphere was great!and the service was on point. I will recommed L26 to any one.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great. salad and soup tasty.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice restaurant. Spacious, clean. Birthday party in back room was a little loud, a door between the main dining and the party room would have been nice. Not many food choices on the menu.
Date published: 2013-08-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_58846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

L26

2600 S. State St.
Chicago, IL 60616
Phone: (312) 225-4545
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

L26 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's