Close
La Boca is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 866.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service by our server was great.... the food and drink quality — not so much. The pork empanadas had a very weird taste to them, the meat in the enchiladas was very dry, and our margaritas were served in a pint glass with tons of ice... there was just no quality or Mexican authenticity.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love our bartender Fabio! He made sure we were happy, enjoying and checked back frequently. He was friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although it was happy hour, the waiter brought out the non-happy hour menu, until we asked for the happy hour menu. My husband's vegetables were all overcooked in the street chicken dish. I didn't like the combination of black beans and corn-too much like succotash. Atmosphere was Mexican cantina style. Not great dining, but fun. W liked the long-time waiter. We wanted to eat on the quieter back patio, but there was an event. We settled for the street side patio. Although we gave our waiter the $off certificate, when we received the bill, it wasn't deducted. The waiter cheerfully fixed it for us.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and friendly service
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar. The bartender waited on us & was attentive and very nice. The food was so abundant that I took over 1/2 of it home.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken in my fajita salad was overcooked.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent bartender. He offered sample beers before ordering. Many restaurants don't offer that during Happy Hours.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a small spot that in was able to hang out with my friend...waiters weren't overbearing..cool chill spot
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and competent server
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was very disapointed in tonights dining experience. The food was very cold; the steak was so tough...not happy at all. I will be contacting the manager tomorrow.
Date published: 2016-10-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_727, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_2400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

La Boca

337 Main Street
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 347-4777
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Boca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's