Close
La Bodeguita is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with friendly staff; food tasted great; they listened to what we wanted.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a quaint little place with friendly staff and great authentic Mexican food!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The menu and the items delivered are not the same, and many items on the menu are no longer available. Guacamole was listed with the fajitas, but the waitress said it does not come with the entrée.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered fajitas - beef and mixed (beef, chicken and shrimp);food was excellent; large portion size for the price. Restaurant is also an ethnic food store, with small dining area, very simple decor. Service was very good. Food is very authentic; appears to be a family operation.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, authentic, warm atmosphere and tasty food we had a good time here.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, authentic, warm atmosphere and tasty food we had a good time here.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic mexican food. Very good and large portions.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed atmosphere. Quality true Mexican dishes served in large portions, that ensures you won't go away hungry.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican food that was delicious. My wife had the chicken fajitas and I had the beef fajitas with lenqua substituted for the beef. The tongue was absolutely the most tender I have ever had.
Date published: 2016-07-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_281250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

La Bodeguita

1313 Central Ave
Hot Springs National Park, AR 71901
Phone: (501) 620-4967
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Bodeguita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's