Close
La Bodeguita Restaurant Tapas & Wines is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was terrible,The price the menu on the web site is not the same as the menu in the restaurant,( is more expense) when I ask why ,no body know ,the manager wast'n there ,and she had bad attitude.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall this place has improved in every aspect,the food is delicious,service excellent ambiance really nice I recommend La Bodeguita 100%
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and good service
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food !!!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it, the ambiance is great,the food is very good ,they had a performer singing. Very very nice place I like the Decor . i felt i as in Spain
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it, the ambiance is great,the food is very good ,they had a performer singing. Very very nice place I like the Decor . i felt i as in Spain
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb meal outstanding services
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food nice place to go to
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the music, the two ladies sang beautifully. Our waiter was very attentative. Will come back again.
Date published: 2016-05-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_246040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 8:00 PM only. Not valid with in house promotions.

La Bodeguita Restaurant Tapas & Wines

2005 W 4th Ave
Hialeah, FL 33010
Phone: (786) 542-8149
Cuisine: Cuban, Tapas
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Bodeguita Restaurant Tapas & Wines Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's