Close
La Bomba Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuimos mi familia y yo y todo lo que comimos estuvo muy sabroso las ultimas veces que e ido la comida está muy sabrosa y lo aconsejo como buen lugar.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was attentive and very sweet.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Considering that space is limited there needs to be less employees standing around. That way there is room for the waitstaff to get through, which would hopefully help service be more efficient
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's self-seating. The service was efficient, and the staff was very nice. I have no complaints! The food was amazing. My partner and I shared a steak jibarito and bistec en salsa. I recommend both.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Casual, loud and small space but all worth it because of the food
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything on the menu is excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and attentive. The food was great! Would definitely go again.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The aromas won us over the moment we walked in. We waited less than 15 minutes on a weekend night at dinner time. The food, service, and atmosphere were wonderful. Generous portions, well prepared and presented, scrumptious taste. We ordered a little more to take some home with us for the next day. We highly recommend La Bomba
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were friendly and accommodating. Our server did not speak English but made ever effort to get a translator. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and hospitable. Very cultural influence.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_51389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Bomba Restaurant

3221 W. Armitage
Chicago, IL 60647
Phone: (773) 394-0106
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Bomba Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's