Close
La Bomba Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coming here everytime I'm in town. The food is amazing!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coming here everytime I'm in town. The food is amazing!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coming here everytime I'm in town. The food is amazing!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coming here everytime I'm in town. The food is amazing!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Our server was very knowledgeable about food items and very friendly. The restaurant was cozy.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Our server was very knowledgeable about food items and very friendly. The restaurant was cozy.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the serving were big. However, since we went late afternoon they were out of many selections, including drinks.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was excellent told her it was our first time and she gave us great suggestions . She made an awesome shrimp and salad dish just the right amount of lime
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuimos mi familia y yo y todo lo que comimos estuvo muy sabroso las ultimas veces que e ido la comida está muy sabrosa y lo aconsejo como buen lugar.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was attentive and very sweet.
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_51389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Bomba Restaurant

3221 W. Armitage
Chicago, IL 60647
Phone: (773) 394-0106
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Bomba Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's