Close
La Bomba Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had such a great service
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tried a couple of items I have never had and was very happy more food than I could eat, rest for lunch tomorrow. Only thing I did not like was,they served the jibahita on paper on a plate that made it hard to eat.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great made us feel we were having dinner in Puerto Rico.
Date published: 2016-07-09
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_51389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Bomba Restaurant

3221 W. Armitage
Chicago, IL 60647
Phone: (773) 394-0106
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Bar BYOB
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Amenities TV
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to La Bomba Restaurant!! This is the most authentic Puerto Rican food Chicago has ever seen, taste like home cooking! Everything on the menu is so tasty, made fresh and top quality ingredients. Once you taste the food you will understand why La Bomba has been serving up Chicago for so many years because you will defiantly go back for more and more!! La Bomba is also known for their catering and trailer arounds Chicago. Next time you need to feed a lot of hungry people contact La Bomba and you will satisfy a Crowd! Hope to see you soon, your friends at La Bomba!

Read More
La Bomba Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had such a great service
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tried a couple of items I have never had and was very happy more food than I could eat, rest for lunch tomorrow. Only thing I did not like was,they served the jibahita on paper on a plate that made it hard to eat.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great made us feel we were having dinner in Puerto Rico.
Date published: 2016-07-09
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_51389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

La Bomba Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's