Close
La Bomba Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never came by to ask if we needed anything else not even refill our water. We had to ask for containers to go.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coming here everytime I'm in town. The food is amazing!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coming here everytime I'm in town. The food is amazing!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coming here everytime I'm in town. The food is amazing!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coming here everytime I'm in town. The food is amazing!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Our server was very knowledgeable about food items and very friendly. The restaurant was cozy.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Our server was very knowledgeable about food items and very friendly. The restaurant was cozy.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the serving were big. However, since we went late afternoon they were out of many selections, including drinks.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was excellent told her it was our first time and she gave us great suggestions . She made an awesome shrimp and salad dish just the right amount of lime
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuimos mi familia y yo y todo lo que comimos estuvo muy sabroso las ultimas veces que e ido la comida está muy sabrosa y lo aconsejo como buen lugar.
Date published: 2017-12-31
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_51389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

La Bomba Restaurant

3221 W. Armitage
Chicago, IL 60647
Phone: (773) 394-0106
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Bomba Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top