La Bona Pasta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 640.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good but they needed another server. There were only 2 people bringing the food to the table for the whole restaurant. If you have time, it's great.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was fine. Cream of broccoli soup was very good. Rest of meal was below par. Will not go back.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was 4 of us and one ordered Lamb but didn't care for it. The rest of us loved our meals, the bread, wine, etc.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, and I have no issues with the service or any other aspects of the visit except that the lighting was so dim that we could not read our menus. Thought of pulling out the cell phones and usually the flashlight app but thought it would be very tacky.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i know the food isn't prepared until you order it. but to wait 25 minutes for the salad to come and to have to flag another waitress down to refill our drinks was ridiculous. too slow and not attentive.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice small restaurant with very good Italian food. I got the shrimp scampi in a champagne sauce with a side of linguini. The linguini was in a marinara sauce, but would have preferred it if it was all the same sauce. My wife got the veal parmesan which she said was good, but the breading on the veal was mushy and made the marinara sauce thick. It looks like only the owners (husband & wife) were there to cook and serve about 10 tables, so the service was slow which pushed our meal to 2 hours. Overall, very good.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waited more than an hour for food. Need more staff.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was really slow , it took almost 45 to get 2 pasta dishes
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful meal, nice setting
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expect to wait as it is all made from scratch!
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2018, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_154630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday.

La Bona Pasta

13321 W Indian School
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Phone: (623) 935-2233
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Bona Pasta Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's