Close
La Bona Pasta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 714.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bread was delicious, and the waitress was friendly.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Italian meals that I had in a restaurant in quite some time. Service was excellent, food was fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered was delicious, staff was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered was delicious, staff was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding and the food was delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this family owned restaurant. Food is always good and a great atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my favorite restaurant in the West Valley. Small and cozy. Excellent food. Only negative is the extremely slow service the last three visits. But that doesn’t keep me away.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good, tried the stuffed porkloin special. Yum.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything was average until I received my bill and I almost fell out of my chair. Overpriced for the quality of food.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The minestrone soup was really a vegetable soup. The bread was not fresh it w as frozen reheated, in my opinion. The eggplant parmesan was good.
Date published: 2018-11-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_154630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Sunday.

La Bona Pasta

13321 W Indian School
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Phone: (623) 935-2233
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Bona Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top