Close
La Botana Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We picked up our order to go, as we had a large graduation party at our house. It was even carried out to the car! Thanks! and yummy food!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our first visit to LaBotana and will be back! It was a good quality meal for a reasonable price. We were there during a slow Thursday night, so we really enjoyed a quiet meal with our two Aggies before the busyness of Parent's Weekend.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Very affordable prices for the food. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No margaritas available. Correct the ad please
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at good prices!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mexican food
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, great service.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & employees
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican food. Reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is awesome as always!
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_185491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Botana Mexican Restaurant

2210 E William Joel Bryan Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77802
Phone: (979) 774-8940
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Botana Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's