Close
La Brisa Tacos Y Mariscos is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved the food and the server at this restaurant. I consider myself pretty snobby when it comes to food and there was nothing got all negative or uncomfortable for me. They were very accommodating friendly and the food was excellent I had the mole a chicken, it was wonderful in flavor and very tender in texture. I can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My friend would probably rate a 5, I give a 4 because I like just plain flour tortillas. These seem to corn based.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and prices were very reasonable. Waitress was great
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the chicken fajitas. Chicken a little dry. No tomatoes or salsa or avocado. Delicious corn tortillas!! Need more shredded lettuce and one more tortilla
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE FOOD IS VERY GOOD AND THE QUANTITY YOU GET IS UNBELEIVABLE.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great authentic food. I liked the music and video
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent conversation with the owner/chef.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Brisa is not a fancy place, more like a neighborhood restaurant. Our server was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. The food was absolutely delicious! They started us with complimentary salsa and chips but also added a deliciously mildly spicy sour cream dip we have never had. My wife loved the house specialty carnitas as I did the fajitas de mar (shrimp fajitas). And by the way, the tortillas are homemade. It's just another touch that sets this Mexican restaurant above others. We loved it!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!!Shrimp tacos were amazing and the carnita plate was too much for one person!!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need MORE pico de gallo!!
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_260740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

La Brisa Tacos Y Mariscos

1156 N Washington Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: (941) 552-8868
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Brisa Tacos Y Mariscos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's