Close
La Bruschetta Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm greeting from the Owner, Angelo. Background music was at the perfect level to carry a conversation. Awesome food & Service!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and classy environment. Even though I didn't get what I initial set out to order, but next time I will make sure to order what I really want and not just what the waiter suggest.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding. Service impeccable!!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant offers great service, excellent food, nice atmosphere, and decent prices.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_28452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Bruschetta Ristorante

1621 Westwood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: (310) 477-1052
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Lunch:Mon-Fri 12pm 2pm Dinner:Mon-Sun 530pm-10pm
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Valet, Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Mastercard Visa

Highlights

A gathering...

Uncompromising Style

Creative Ambience

A Menu to Indulge

In Culinary Delights...

La Bruschetta Ristorante Catering and Special Events sets a standard of excellence. Whether you are planning a private in-home party for 12, a corporate event for 100, or a black-tie gala for 2000, La Bruschetta will orchestrate it smoothly, efficiently, flawlessly. Our combined experience of over 50 years in fine dining and event management will ensure you are able to enjoy your party and your guests. We look forward to the opportunity to meet with you and how we may best serve your next event. To make your gathering...

An Unforgettable memory

Immediate press release!

La Bruschetta Ristorante

Taste personified, in both food and atmosphere, the new

La Bruschetta Ristorante

The food of Italy on Westwood

The romantic new look: warm, terra cotta colors, fresh flowers, candlelit tables, brick, and ornate, custom designed racks filled with exciting wines!

The mood is tranquil, creating a place to relax. An intimate, romantic atmosphere with wonderful, Italian food.

The new menu... along with classical favorites of La Bruschetta, the new menu now showcases the research of owner, Angelo Peloni to present unique dishes of various regions in Italy.

Angelo Peloni, owner and host, is happy to celebrate his 25th anniversary, and to present the soft, serene decor and new menu of La Bruschetta Ristorante.

25 years of success at La Bruschetta, with sole owner and host, Angelo Peloni: this is rare in such a highly competitive city such as Los Angeles.

We invite you to come and see our new look and sample the specialties from our new menu.

For additional information, please contact Susana O'Day, director of public relations for La Bruschetta Ristorante. 310-477-1052.

La Bruschetta Ristorante... to experience the joy of dining in Italy without leaving the United States!

Read More
La Bruschetta Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm greeting from the Owner, Angelo. Background music was at the perfect level to carry a conversation. Awesome food & Service!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and classy environment. Even though I didn't get what I initial set out to order, but next time I will make sure to order what I really want and not just what the waiter suggest.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding. Service impeccable!!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant offers great service, excellent food, nice atmosphere, and decent prices.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_28452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

La Bruschetta Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's