Close
La Bruschetta Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm greeting from the Owner, Angelo. Background music was at the perfect level to carry a conversation. Awesome food & Service!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and classy environment. Even though I didn't get what I initial set out to order, but next time I will make sure to order what I really want and not just what the waiter suggest.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding. Service impeccable!!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant offers great service, excellent food, nice atmosphere, and decent prices.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_28452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Bruschetta Ristorante

1621 Westwood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: (310) 477-1052
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Bruschetta Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's