Close
La Bruschetta Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from During our wait outside the restaurant prior to its opening up, one of the staffers allowed us to enter although he had not been fully prepared. We thanked him for doing so because it was a bit chilly. He and other staff were so gracious, professional,friendly, engaging, as well as witty. The ambience was quite authentic and comfortable, but sophisticated. It was an enjoyable evening!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service perfect, food very good, place with nice decoration.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm greeting from the Owner, Angelo. Background music was at the perfect level to carry a conversation. Awesome food & Service!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and classy environment. Even though I didn't get what I initial set out to order, but next time I will make sure to order what I really want and not just what the waiter suggest.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding. Service impeccable!!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant offers great service, excellent food, nice atmosphere, and decent prices.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent Italian restaurant. The service is friendly and professional, the food is varied and delicious, the atmosphere is warm and airy, and the prices are affordable for the quality and service received.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bread needs improvement. The Greek salad that I usually love was not cold and the dressing was not as good as usual. Seafood pasta was good and one of our friends enjoyed the Veal Marsala. Ladies shared the Marinara pasta and said it was very good except that it was not as hot as the would have liked. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I rate restaurants by judging food, service and ambiance. Each of our dishes were excellent. Salad, fish and pasta dishes were each done extremely well. Service was impeccable. I especially like it when the owner is present and comes around to ensure that things are going well. And the ambiance is old school neighborhood Italian restaurant. Perfect!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very enjoyable meal. Food, service and ambiance!
Date published: 2015-06-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_28452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Bruschetta Ristorante

1621 Westwood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: (310) 477-1052
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Bruschetta Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's