Close
La Cabana Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was excellent and the service was great also.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was cold and had to send it back. Food was overcooked and not very tasty. Had to ask for silverware to eat with. Waiter tried hard to make up for what happened.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had previously read reviews about the ease of using this coupon. The restaurant did not fail.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The last 2 times we have gone to La Cabanawe have been treated poorly by the people at the front door doing the seating and by the cashier, other that that food is great and delivered quickly.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we also use restaurant.com as well as enjoying the great food at LaCabana
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jesus and Laura keep the employees on their best behavior. We never have to wait to be asked about seating...chips/salsa immediately brought to the table...quick service, too. Ask for fresh jalapenos grilled with your order to add a fresh kick; Nick to be your server; and a frozen mango margarita. Best in town and never a bad meal
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plenty of chips and salsa!Friendly service! Food wasnt bad, but it was barely room temperature when it arrived! Hungry enough too eat it anyway!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service is very slow, considering it was not crowded & we arrived before 5pm on a weekday.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to eat here always friendly and love when perfectly seasoned
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic pollo hawaiiano
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_186567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Cabana Mexican Restaurant

305 South Lindell
Martin, TN 38237
Phone: (731) 587-2335
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cabana Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's