Close
L.A. Cafe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 974.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pop was flat. I had to get an iced tea. The rice was undercooked.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A request for extra onions on the side and a substitute enchilada were not followed.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast service Good food
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food in a cozy setting.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No finer Mexican Restaurant in the area. Best fajitas on the planet,
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge portions
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food Great service.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was surprised to see that they are charging for the dinner plates $1 per plate.this is the first time I have ever seen in any Restaurant charging for dinner plates. We had to ask for chips and salsa as they never came to us.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was dry el pastor was crumbly had to ask for napkins 3 times. Was offered water at the end of oir meal. Chicken was dry no flavor. Shells fell apart
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_34970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

L.A. Cafe

19450 S. LaGrange Rd
Mokena, IL 60448
Phone: (708) 478-5110
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

L.A. Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's