Close
L.A. Cafe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1089.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good. We like the menu for choice of all kinds of foods.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was attentive and nice. The food came out fast and hot. Tasted great.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been coming to LA Cafe for years. The food is great, the servers are attentive, and knowledgeable, and the prices are very fair for the amount of food you get. By the way, the breakfasts here can not be beat.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chips were just okThey couldn't make a chicken and rice dish that was requested.The portions were very generous
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy coming here. The staff is friendly and accommodating, and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice local place. A little trip for us but close to our friends house. If you like Mexican this is a good place. If it was closer to us we would probably go more often,
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place is a nice family style Mexican restaurant.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fajitas are the best in the northern hemisphere. The staff are some of the hardest working and friendly people you will ever encounter. I eat dinner or breakfast here at least one day a week.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunday evening dinner. Waitress was busy but took good care of us as she was alone taking care of 4 other diners and answering To Go Calls. Food came out Hot, just took a bit. Drinks were Spot On.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live in FL, but whenever we visit we dine at LA Cafe. Food is great and staff friendly. Prices are fair, and even breakfast is fab.
Date published: 2018-08-01
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_689, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_34970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

L.A. Cafe

19450 S. LaGrange Rd
Mokena, IL 60448
Phone: (708) 478-5110
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

L.A. Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's