Close
L.A. Cafe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people that work there are so polite and it has a nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very good, enjoyable experience for dining out.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great and it was hard to sped 50.00 at his place . Prices were low and plates were large. We had not went out in a while and it was great.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great and it was hard to sped 50.00 at his place . Prices were low and plates were large. We had not went out in a while and it was great.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from surprised to find out only when the bill came that you were charged for chips and salsa....sad......food was mediocre and less than for the price. of course, couldnt exercise drink specials with the restaurant.com coupon
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from service was not great and every little thing they charge extra. At Richton Park went many times and never happened.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from service was not great and every little thing they charge extra. At Richton Park went many times and never happened.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from service was not great and every little thing they charge extra. At Richton Park went many times and never happened.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst service ever! only checked on us once. I had to ask for more napkins twice. 5 people at our table and waiter only gave us 3 napkins. Wish I would have gone somewhere else to eat just because of the sucky service. Did not feel welcomed.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from service was bad, food was not very good. Enchiladas were burnt, chicken tacos had NO seasoning, just what tasted like boiled shredded chicken. Waitress offered us water after we ate and she took the plates. She disappeared and was doing side work instead of checking on us.
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_712, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_34970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

L.A. Cafe

19450 S. LaGrange Rd
Mokena, IL 60448
Phone: (708) 478-5110
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

L.A. Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's