Close
L.A. Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 293.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is By Far the best Mexican food I have ever had and the cooks-chefs are incredible! Thanks to them for a Great Meal...
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress Grace was very nice
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best carne asada in the area. Also great chili rellenos. Waitress Grace is outstanding.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have been coming here for about 20 years. My sister and I love the margueritas and the guac.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best aracheta around. Great meals and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_46668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

L.A. Cafe

22325 Governors Hwy
Richton Park, IL 60471
Phone: (708) 747-4440
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

L.A. Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's