Close
La Cantina Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 758.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good but the staff really make you feel welcome
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent here! Unfortunately although not the servers fault, we waited extremely long for things that we normally shouldn't have to wait for! Then we find out there was only 2 of them on tonight! Not sure if scheduling issues, or just miscommunication but service did suffer a little.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mary was a wonderful server.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this place
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was super nice and he food was good.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server was not very attentive and we were the only table there. The food came out one dish at a time and the final plate came out 10 minutes later.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Excellent menu selection! Excellent tasting food!! We will definitely be back!!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waitress good food
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Prices were a little steep buy food was very good. I liked the fact they offer senior portions on all the menu entree's. will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have never had anything that we didn't enjoy while dining at La Cantina. They do a great job.
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_23398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

La Cantina Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

4312 New Holland Road
Mohnton, PA 19540
Phone: (610) 777-5646
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cantina Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's