Close
La Cantina Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 820.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious! This visit we had a long wait time until we received our food.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh pasta, sauces and chicken/shrimp. Delicious! Great service too!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pasta was overcooked and drowning in sauce. Veal was not of the best quality. However, the pizza wasn't bad.The house dressing, which was supposed to be balsamic, was some kind of oil and red wine vinegar; not very good.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived late, shortly before closing, they were pleasant, friendly and served us very graciously. Service was prompt and friendly, food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious. Service is awesome and everyone is polite.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There is a young college student waitress there who is excellent and makes the experience good. Food is good. Prices fair. Glad for Gluten free option.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, good service, and reasonable prices
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is served hot and is always delicious. Servers are accommodating and friendly..We love to eat here!!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered 4 Puttanescas, and they were delicious as always
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean place, nothing fancy, family oriented. Very fast order taking, good timing in between dishes ("no pressure" feeling), huge portions on the main course and in the end very reasonable prices. (A+)
Date published: 2018-01-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_23398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine in only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine in only.

La Cantina Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

4312 New Holland Road
Mohnton, PA 19540
Phone: (610) 777-5646
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cantina Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's