Close
La Cantina Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 785.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered 4 Puttanescas, and they were delicious as always
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean place, nothing fancy, family oriented. Very fast order taking, good timing in between dishes ("no pressure" feeling), huge portions on the main course and in the end very reasonable prices. (A+)
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Great place! Great prices!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, good prices and love those coupons
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was just as good.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took too long between appetizers and the entrees.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good but the staff really make you feel welcome
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent here! Unfortunately although not the servers fault, we waited extremely long for things that we normally shouldn't have to wait for! Then we find out there was only 2 of them on tonight! Not sure if scheduling issues, or just miscommunication but service did suffer a little.
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_460, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_23398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Dine in only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Dine in only.

La Cantina Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

4312 New Holland Road
Mohnton, PA 19540
Phone: (610) 777-5646
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cantina Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's