Close
La Cantina Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 858.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, all at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a fancy place. Very friendly and accommodating. Waitress offered to make raspberry vinaigrette salad dressing for us. My wife had lobster ravioli And I had chicken Parmesan. Very good. Will go back
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was really fast - they weren't busy at all and they usually are. They brought a fancy cupcake for someone in our party who had a birthday.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious! This visit we had a long wait time until we received our food.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh pasta, sauces and chicken/shrimp. Delicious! Great service too!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pasta was overcooked and drowning in sauce. Veal was not of the best quality. However, the pizza wasn't bad.The house dressing, which was supposed to be balsamic, was some kind of oil and red wine vinegar; not very good.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived late, shortly before closing, they were pleasant, friendly and served us very graciously. Service was prompt and friendly, food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious. Service is awesome and everyone is polite.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There is a young college student waitress there who is excellent and makes the experience good. Food is good. Prices fair. Glad for Gluten free option.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, good service, and reasonable prices
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_23398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine in only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine in only.

La Cantina Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

4312 New Holland Road
Mohnton, PA 19540
Phone: (610) 777-5646
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cantina Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's