Close
La Carbonara Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and the service is great
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent,The restrauant is small but good atmosphere, the service is spotty... We had to ask for bread and refill on drinks and for the check...Once we flagged down the waiter he was prompt.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and the service also is amazing. It is the best restaurant in New York City
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing,. They make the best pizza and their beet salad is fabulous. Their chicken dishes are fabulous
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter Alberto was extremely attentive to us, and helpful - a VERY noisy crowd for the first hour - we were not happy at that time, but we stayed because he was so friendly and trying to ease our concerns....
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was great! The food was delicious. I already made plans to go back! I found this place using the restaurant.com app.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic and the serivce is fanstastic
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, affordable prices, pleasant atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is very good. There are outside tables as well as indoor seating. Many of the offers are for prix fix but upon ordering the specials it became expensive, for drinks, and 3 course meal.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and so is the service. The ambiance is great
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_283469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Carbonara Restaurant

202 W. 14th St. Bet 7th and 8th Aves.
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212) 255-2060
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Carbonara Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's