Close
La Carreta Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 698.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere, we went with a group of friends to celebrate a birthday and the service was excellent and the food was great!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I mentioned to the wait staff that there was a Birthday in our party, they had not yet arrived. After our main course the waiter brought a special birthday dessert for my dad, the birthday boy. Made my dad feel special.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I mentioned to the wait staff that there was a Birthday in our party, they had not yet arrived. After our main course the waiter brought a special birthday dessert for my dad, the birthday boy. Made my dad feel special.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had to ask for water, and once we were served, the waiter never came back till he came with the check.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast serviceFriendly staffGreat food
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fine, but not special. Could use a little more flavor.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great food. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love sitting by the fireplace on a cool day
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great and fast service, excellent food, I love this place!!
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_158309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Carreta Mexican Restaurant

3535 Calumet Ave
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Phone: (920) 686-0414
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Carreta Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's