Close
La Carreta Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 989.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband wears a Trump hat. It was clear that our server disapproved by his somewhat chilly demeanor which demonstrates an intolerance toward some people. Husband didn't wear it to antagonize anyone, he just always wears it! It was my birthday as well.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was friendly and efficient. Food was excellent as were the drinks!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at reasonable prices! Quick service and friendly staff.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Felt a little uneasy watching the tables not being cleaned after customers left & new ones were seated. Especially in light of Covid
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, good prices & good-sized portions. Only negative- I ordered take-out and employee @ register told me the rest .com certificate I had was only good for dine-in, but he'd let me use it this time. I corrected him- informing him that on the certificate or on rest .com, it did not say,"dine in only", like some other restaurants specify. They need to do their homework before they say such things to customers. But that being said, he did not give me a big hassle and was still fairly polite.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fast even though busy. they were also polite and attentive during the whole dinner.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was pretty good. Was very busy so a service was hard to come by
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing, and the service is always great.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was there right away. Food came quickly. Food was very good as usual
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was there right away. Food came quickly. Food was very good as usual
Date published: 2019-08-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_634, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_158309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Carreta Mexican Restaurant

3535 Calumet Ave
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Phone: (920) 686-0414
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Carreta Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top