Close
La Carreta Peruvian Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cozy place. Staff was friendly and I always like free chips and salsa. Chicken was good but not great. Grapefruit chicken and lomo saltado are always great.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been a loyal customer of LaCarreta since I was a student here in 1995. Their food, atmosphere, and service have been consistently superior. I recommend this restaurant to all my friends on a regular basis.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i know its not their fault, but I wanted pre dinner cocktails and they didnt offer.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food (I ordered the ceviche), attentive service, welcome prices.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is the first time I've tried Peruvian food. I didn't find it to be anything special.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lighting wasn't great. Service was ok, we had to wait for a while before they would seat us. Food was not bad, but it wasn't amazing either.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If this is indicative of what the best Peruvian food is, I guess I don't want to live there
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food as always was excellent. Service however a little slow and unresponsive. Not a big deal, but improving your service would really up your game.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious!
Date published: 2015-04-04
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_235918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

La Carreta Peruvian Restaurant

340 East 1200 South
Orem, UT 84097
Phone: (801) 229-2696
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Carreta Peruvian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's