Close
La Casa Pasta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 817.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veal dishes were outstanding, would that a salad be included
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and waiter.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stephanie was an excellent server and the food was outstanding!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere were excellent. I lowered my rating only because it took too long to get our second round of drinks and the cup of coffee we ordered was never served. Waiter offered to bring it after the check when he realized it, but we were ready to leave already. It was not on the check anyway.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars and have never had a bad meal there. Love it.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bob the server was Great!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was good. The only disappointment was the Clams Casino appetizer. For $11.00 we got 6 little neck clams with soggy bread crumbs and a very small clam.
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_56824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

La Casa Pasta

130 Seasons Parkway
Newark, DE 19702
Phone: (302) 738-9935
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Fireplace, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

At La Casa Pasta, we pride ourselves on our delicious choices from around Italy, with a focus on Pasta and Seafood. Come take a tour with us on a gastronomic extravaganza of unrivaled proportion, and sample the delicacies we have to offer. Welcome to Italy, or as we say in Italian, "Benvenuti in Italia!"

La Casa Pasta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 817.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veal dishes were outstanding, would that a salad be included
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and waiter.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stephanie was an excellent server and the food was outstanding!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere were excellent. I lowered my rating only because it took too long to get our second round of drinks and the cup of coffee we ordered was never served. Waiter offered to bring it after the check when he realized it, but we were ready to leave already. It was not on the check anyway.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars and have never had a bad meal there. Love it.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bob the server was Great!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was good. The only disappointment was the Clams Casino appetizer. For $11.00 we got 6 little neck clams with soggy bread crumbs and a very small clam.
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_56824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

La Casa Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's