Close
La Casita De Martin is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing, as always. Tons of flavor in each dish. High quality meats are used (unlike many other Mexican restaurants.) The only negative is that we were seated near the rear of the restaurant and it was frigid every time the back door was opened. I believe a double door would be beneficial!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing, as always. Tons of flavor in each dish. High quality meats are used (unlike many other Mexican restaurants.) The only negative is that we were seated near the rear of the restaurant and it was frigid every time the back door was opened. I believe a double door would be beneficial!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent andservice was better than usual. However the atmosphere remains very loud.s
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retirement lunch was wonderful thanks to Marteen, the chef and excellent staff.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retirement lunch was wonderful thanks to Marteen, the chef and excellent staff.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was great! Really enjoyed how the staff was friendly and upbeat.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to take the family food was excellent and service was great.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. The service was great and food was excellent. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and strawberry margaritas
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and service. Our guests from a bigger city thought it was great, also. We eat there regularly, and the coupon is a great bonus.
Date published: 2017-11-24
  • y_2019, m_2, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_188925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday.

La Casita De Martin

23 W 3rd Street
Grove, OK 74344
Phone: (918) 787-7994
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Casita De Martin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's