Close
La Casita De Martin is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and strawberry margaritas
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and service. Our guests from a bigger city thought it was great, also. We eat there regularly, and the coupon is a great bonus.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the chips before the meal...they were thinner than the "normal" chips, and just delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always very good. Guac, queso, fajitas and service were great.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Liked the thin chips and salsa has a great flavor. Chimichanga is also great...
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Guacamole is wonderful as is queso. I had Carne Asada which was great - very flavorful!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the staff was friendly.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a large group so service was a little slower but the food was not as hot as it normally is either. Still overall - good.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Nice atmosphere. SHEDD Beef!
Date published: 2016-03-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_188925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday.

La Casita De Martin

23 W 3rd Street
Grove, OK 74344
Phone: (918) 787-7994
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Casita De Martin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's