Close
La Casona is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we enjoy the food,and quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is friendly and fast.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good we kind of had problem understanding the server but it was good
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was attentive, food was served hot and fresh in a very reasonable time.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went on Mothers Day. The food was hot and fresh and the server was quick, efficient and made great food recommendations
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was very bland not what we expected
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We do enjoy La Casona very much. Our food comes out almost as soon as we have placed our order!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from server was very attentive
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. However the waiter had a difficult time understanding our questions.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely decorated inside with authentic brightly colored Festive Mexican décor.Food was very good and reasonably priced.Also enjoyed the sopapilla for dessert.Friendly service and great value for certificate. Will dine there again.
Date published: 2015-03-17
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_181870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

La Casona

5660 Highway PP
High Ridge, MO 63049
Phone: (636) 376-5218
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Casona Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's