Close
La Casona is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chips and salsa was fresh and warm. $1 extra if you a refill though, food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we enjoy the food,and quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is friendly and fast.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good we kind of had problem understanding the server but it was good
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was attentive, food was served hot and fresh in a very reasonable time.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went on Mothers Day. The food was hot and fresh and the server was quick, efficient and made great food recommendations
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was very bland not what we expected
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We do enjoy La Casona very much. Our food comes out almost as soon as we have placed our order!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from server was very attentive
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. However the waiter had a difficult time understanding our questions.
Date published: 2015-04-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_181870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

La Casona

5660 Highway PP
High Ridge, MO 63049
Phone: (636) 376-5218
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Casona Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's