Close
La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2279.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding. Onion soup cooked to perfection and an apple tartin which was unbelievable. Main course -Branzini was perfect. I've eaten in good restaurants. Thiis was outstanding
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brian was excellent and we both enjoyed the carrot ginger soup as well as our meal.5 stars all around.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Scallops entree with Mushroom cream sauce was exceptional.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service. Food beautiful presented and cooked precisey as ordered. The lambchops and teh duck are a regular favorite.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She enjoyed an excellent filet mignon, he was very happy with endive & arigula salad followed by scallops with orrchieto. Wine: riesling & puilly-fuisse
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is incredible and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barmaid Excellent!!!Charming!!Excellent service, been there for over ten years!!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellenmt. The only place I can get Dover sole. Debbie, our server, made our night extra special. We will return soon. Love the place!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine dining with a French flair. All meals are expertly prepared. You can’t go wrong with any of the fish dishes.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive!
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1286, tr_993
  • loc_en_US, sid_57160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean

253 SE 5th Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Phone: (561) 265-0600
Cuisine: French, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's