Close
La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An Automatic 20% was added as a tip for 2 people. I did not appreciate this. I would have given the 20% anyway but to automatically add it was was uncalled for.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices have gone up a t this restaurant, turning it into a special occasion place. Over priced but good food
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They opened at 5pm Saturday and close at 10pm, so I would say the hours are probably best for seniors. We arrive at about 6:15pm and were the only ones there until about 6:45/7pm. We found that odd, but the bartender informed us that it doesn't start to get busy for another half an hour or so. Around 7:30pm it got pretty busy and majority of diners were seniors. My husband and I are in our 30s so we felt a little out of place. But he service and food made up for that. :) And you can tell these patrons were regular customers because the host/seating staff greeted many of them personally by name. The prices were pretty high (for our wallet) at $40 an entrée for each person. So I would not go back unless I had another restaurant gift certificate and this time I would dine with another married couple we know...maybe an older married couple we know. :)
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1270, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_57160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean

253 SE 5th Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Phone: (561) 265-0600
Cuisine: French, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's