Close
La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2408.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite! We love the food, service and ambiance. We also like happy hour.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite! We love the food, service and ambiance. We also like happy hour.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We especially love their hot sliced duck liver appetizer.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We especially love their hot sliced duck liver appetizer.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure. Food was wonderful. Francis is the ultimate owner and host.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food. Always have a good experience there. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic happy hour, superior food, and great service.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic happy hour, superior food, and great service.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always first rate, same for service, clean and extremely friendly staff. We have been customers sense they have been open. Best restaurant in the area. We know, we both have been in the business for 45 years
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always first rate, same for service, clean and extremely friendly staff. We have been customers sense they have been open. Best restaurant in the area. We know, we both have been in the business for 45 years
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1389, tr_1019
  • loc_en_US, sid_57160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean

253 SE 5th Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Phone: (561) 265-0600
Cuisine: French, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's