Close
La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2258.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very attentive to our need and service was friendly and prompt. We all enjoyed our meal and plan to return again.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good entry, great service.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service and food
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was a problem with Rack of Lamb being too well done. Mentioned it to Francis and said that I would eat it but wanted them to know. He insisted in giving a new plate and even gave me an extra chop in the plate. They know how to treat customers. Food superb. Alain, very attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sat at the bar bartender is delightful..food is wonderful
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent but thought the portion were too small for the price.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great p p p
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An Automatic 20% was added as a tip for 2 people. I did not appreciate this. I would have given the 20% anyway but to automatically add it was was uncalled for.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices have gone up a t this restaurant, turning it into a special occasion place. Over priced but good food
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1275, tr_983
  • loc_en_US, sid_57160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean

253 SE 5th Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Phone: (561) 265-0600
Cuisine: French, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's