Close
La Cocina Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1165.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good, but our orders were messed up several times (even returned items) and my daughter's children's meal took 30 minutes to be delivered to the table (>10 mins after everyone else's).
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent and staff is wonderful! Owners are typically there and so friendly!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fast to the table and delicious! This is our favorite Mexican restaurant. The staff are friendly and the service never lets us down!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant. Love the staff. The food is always delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service, wonderful atmosphere, and fantastic food!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best environment. Best people. Best food! Of all the La Cocina locations here!!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The the staff was really nice. The resturant was clean and the service was fast!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dining room is always clean, the atmosphere is welcoming. This is our favorite Mexican restaurant. We drive out of our way to come to this specific location. We would rather drive further because it’s worth it. The food is always perfect and delicious. The staff is always nice, friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the people there are always very friendly and attentive. Never have had an experience that I didn't enjoy.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. Wait staff was very attentive to our needs. The foods came out hot and very delicious.
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_801, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_161168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

La Cocina Mexican Restaurant

1715 North Church Street
Burlington, NC 27217
Phone: (336) 513-4550
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cocina Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's