Close
La Cocina Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family and I eat here at least 1-2 times a week. Great food, fast service and we are treated like family!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted at the door, took our order quickly, good food came out shortly after we ordered.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted at the door, took our order quickly, good food came out shortly after we ordered.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had taken take out and one item. Was wrong. They were. Very sorry and enchaned. Even gave us more chips
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had taken take out and one item. Was wrong. They were. Very sorry and enchaned. Even gave us more chips
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good, but our orders were messed up several times (even returned items) and my daughter's children's meal took 30 minutes to be delivered to the table (>10 mins after everyone else's).
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent and staff is wonderful! Owners are typically there and so friendly!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fast to the table and delicious! This is our favorite Mexican restaurant. The staff are friendly and the service never lets us down!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant. Love the staff. The food is always delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service, wonderful atmosphere, and fantastic food!
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_831, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_161168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol.

La Cocina Mexican Restaurant

1715 North Church Street
Burlington, NC 27217
Phone: (336) 513-4550
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cocina Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's