Close
La Cocina Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1056.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service wasn't that great and the food was just ok.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and amazing food and service
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy the food
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in town!!!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and you get a lot of food and I love the drinks special on Monday and Tuesday
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff very pleasant. Seated right away. Restaurant very clean and food was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plentiful portions, reasonable prices and attentive wait staff make this a restaurant we'll visit again.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was speedy and attentive
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've tried many of their dishes and gave never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_711, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_161168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

La Cocina Mexican Restaurant

1715 North Church Street
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone: (336) 513-4550
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cocina Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's