Close
La Cocina Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 943.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, generous portions, very attentive staff
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whenever I visit NC we all go to LaCocina. The 4 yr old calls it Mexico and loves to dip in the white sauce.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whenever I visit NC we all go to LaCocina. The 4 yr old calls it Mexico and loves to dip in the white sauce.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service & food!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT WAS VERY LOUD
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_628, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_161168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

La Cocina Mexican Restaurant

1715 North Church Street
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone: (336) 513-4550
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

There is something about authentic Mexican cuisine that gets the taste buds going and lets the appetite run wild. La Cocina Mexican Restaurant offers diners warm hospitality and mouth-watering cuisine that will not easily be forgotten. Bring your family and friends, pull up a chair, indulge in a tasty margarita and catch up after a long week at the office. No matter what the occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at La Cocina Mexican Restaurant won't let you leave without a smile on your face. The menu features classic favorites and modern adaptations to a culinary tradition that has made Mexico a favorite culinary destination for years.

La Cocina Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 943.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, generous portions, very attentive staff
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whenever I visit NC we all go to LaCocina. The 4 yr old calls it Mexico and loves to dip in the white sauce.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whenever I visit NC we all go to LaCocina. The 4 yr old calls it Mexico and loves to dip in the white sauce.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service & food!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT WAS VERY LOUD
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_628, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_161168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cocina Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's