Close
La Cocina is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 473.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff at La Cocina are always so friendly. We love to eat there.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and staff
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Good portion of food. Food came out at a decent timing.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our waiter Jose, he knows what want before we do
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_57726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

La Cocina

515 FM 359 Rd
Richmond, TX 77406
Phone: (281) 238-0872
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Breakfast Saturday and Sunday 8am-12pm
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Your home for authentic Tex-Mex food. At La Cocina, you will find authentic hand-made flour tortillas, award winning fajitas, and magnificent margaritas that will bring you back time and again. Our unique approach to preparing fresh food sets us apart from all others.

La Cocina is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 473.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff at La Cocina are always so friendly. We love to eat there.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and staff
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Good portion of food. Food came out at a decent timing.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our waiter Jose, he knows what want before we do
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_57726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cocina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's