Close
La Collina is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the most wonderful experience! The food was amazing, and the selection was great. My husband and I are picky, and couldn't have asked for a more delightful evening. The wine selection was outstanding as well. Our waiter was at our service frequently, but not so much to be an annoyance. He gave great recommendations on food choices as well as, wine pairing. The scenery was beautiful, and a great night to dine in a relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tony our waiter was excellent, entire staff is wonderful. Food is outstanding Love this restaurant!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Building is small. Space is tight. Could hear the conversations of the tables around us.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheryl our waitress was very friendly & accomadating to our needs.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Italian food and good service
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always special
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heater was very kind and suggestions were excellent
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was well prepared. Service was nice.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced and mediocre italian food
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and environment was excellent
Date published: 2016-03-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Collina

37 Ashland Ave
Belmont Hills, PA 19004
Phone: (610) 668-1780
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Collina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's